Human Resource | Salary & Reward Specialist | Recruitment |
Recruit
WELCOME TO SANRISE
Jobs

lake_11.jpg

Shenzhen Sanrise Technology Co. Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Sanrise Tech") is a high-tech enterprise specializing in integrated circuit design, development, manufacturing and sales, is recognized by the National IC design companies, China Semiconductor Association members. The company headquarters is located in beautiful scenery, traffic developed, environmental quality is known as the "Chinese Silicon Valley" Shenzhen high tech Development Zone, the company R & D center is located in Shanghai Zhangjiang High Technology park. The company owns a group of high-quality integrated circuit design team and experienced technology platform development experts. Advanced IC design and development process is the company's core competitiveness.


Sanrise Tech's products widely cover communications, medical, automotive, industrial, consumer, LED lighting six segment.


Sanrise Tech's main advantage lies in its wide range of product innovation and the combination of the whole industry chain integration and sharing ability, which makes the company's ability to timely response to customer requirements of various. Through the IC design and development, reference design, pre-sales technical support and customer service solutions to provide customers with professional services. Also, more than 20 years of experience in the market that we require a more thorough understanding of the product application and customers with systematic thinking more professional to create value for customers.


The company's main products include: research and development Power device products, include: 900V/800V/700V/650V/600V/500V Super Juction MOSFET and other high voltage 600V/650V/700V VDMOS/


In future development, still Sanrise Tech will continue to strict management, continuous progress, continue to follow and adapt to the changing market and technology development, strive to become the domestic integrated circuit development, design and application is one of the company's influence, became a national integrated circuit industry as well as a star shining brightly in the star.


Sanrise Tech around the concept of "cooperation, integrity, serious, fair and growing" business philosophy, adhering to the "people-oriented" management concept, provide very competitive salary for employees, perfect employee welfare plan, rich and colorful group activities, and career planning.


Look forward to the excellent talents to join!


Company website address: www.sanrise-tech.com


Which made by an elite team who professionally engaged in integrated circuit research and development, design and marketing
0755-2295 3335
Sales@sanrise-tech.com
Shenzhen city Nanshan District high tech Park District No. two Ke Feng Lu idiopathic information building B 601-609
Copyright ©Shenzhen sanrise technology co.,ltd.,Inc.All rights reserved.  
Powered by CmsEasy

招贤纳士
人才资源保障 | 薪酬福利 | 人才招聘 |
招贤纳士
WELCOME TO SANRISE
招贤纳士

lake_11.jpg

深圳尚阳通科技有限公司(以下简称“尚阳通”)是专门从事集成电路研发、设计、制造和销售的高新技术企业,是国家认定的集成电路设计企业,中国半导体协会成员。公司位于风景秀丽、交通发达,环境优良的素有“中国硅谷”之称的深圳高新技术开发区内。公司拥用一批高素质的集成电路设计团队和经验丰富的工艺平台开发专家。先进的IC设计和工艺开发是公司核心竞争力。

尚阳通产品广泛涵盖了通信、医疗、汽车电子、工业、消费、LED照明等六大领域,尚阳通的主要优势在于其广泛的产品创新组合及全产业链整合共享能力,这使得公司有能力及时应对客户各类要求。通过IC设计开发、参考设计、售前售后技术支持以及整体解决方案为客户提供专业的服务。同样,二十多年的市场经验使得我们对产品应用及客户要求有更透彻的理解,用更专业的系统化思维为客户创造价值。

尚阳通公司研发功率器件半导体产品包括:600V~900V SNOWMOS™ (Super Junction MOSFET)系列、40V~200V TTMOS™ (SGT MOS)系列、600V~700V VDMOS系列、600V~1700V IGBT系列。产品是符合全球环保节能要求的绿色电源。

在今后的发展中,尚阳通将不断严格管理,持续进步,不断地跟进和顺应市场的变化和技术的发展,争取成为国内集成电路开发、设计及应用方面更具有影响力的公司之一,成为国家集成电路产业内一颗灼灼生辉的新星。

尚阳通以“合作、诚信、认真、公平、成长”为经营理念,秉承“以人为本”的管理理念,为员工提供极具竞争力的薪资待遇,完善的员工综合福利计划,丰富多彩的团队活动以及职业规划。

期待优秀人才的加盟!

公司网址:www.sanrise-tech.com

深圳尚阳通科技是一家专注功率器件的半导体设计公司,是深圳市高新技术企业,国家高新技术企业,中国半导体协会成员之一。
0755-2295 3335
Sales@sanrise-tech.com
深圳市南山区高新科技园中区科丰路二号特发信息港B栋601-609
Copyright ©深圳尚阳通科技有限公司,Inc.All rights reserved.  
Powered by CmsEasy